Sponsored by:

GSA Partners


Locate a Dealer


 



Please choose a link below to access a list of participating Authorized Dealers in our WestconGroup GSA Program.

For questions concerning how to purchase from a dealer, please click here to contact a GSA team member.
A | C | D | E | F | G | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | 2
 
A ↑ Top
Accudata Systems, Inc.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Accudata Systems, Inc.
Attn: Nafeesa Savant
7906 N. Sam Houston Parkway W., Suite 200
Houston, TX 77064
281.897.6397
nsavant@accudatasystems.com
Payment Address:
Accudata Systems, Inc.
7906 N. Sam Houston Parkway W., Suite 200
Houston, TX 77064
 
AdvanTel Networks
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o AdvanTel Networks
Attn: Mark Ritchie
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
858.246.8001
mritchie@advantel.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
C ↑ Top
Carousel Industries of North America, Inc.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Carousel Industries of North America, Inc.
Attn: David Colangelo
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
401.583.7349
dcolangelo@carouselindustries.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
Cerium Networks, Inc.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Cerium Networks, Inc.
Attn: William Junkermier
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
509.536.8650
wjunkermier@ceriumnetworks.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
Command Line Networks dba Command Line Systems
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Command Line Networks dba Command Line Systems
Attn: Maria Allen
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
512.982.9257
mallen@commandlinesystems.net
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
Computer Word Processing Systems, Inc.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Computer Word Processing Systems, Inc.
Attn: Dan Smith
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
703.674.3221
dsmith@cwps.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
ConvergeOne, Inc.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o ConvergeOne, Inc.
Attn: Suzanne Walther
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
651.393.6389
swalther@convergeone.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
Core BTS Inc
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Core BTS Inc
Attn: Jason Eickmann
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
317.566.6211
jason.eickmann@corebts.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
Corus Group LLC dba Corus360
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Corus Group LLC dba Corus360
Attn: Jay Moore
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
678.405.1784
jmoore@corus360.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
Crossconnect Engineering, Inc.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Crossconnect Engineering, Inc.
Attn: Bryan Kronlage
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
719.559.5559
bryan@crossconnecteng.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
Custom Computer Specialists, Inc.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Custom Computer Specialists, Inc.
Attn: Eric Abrams
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
631.630.1215
eabrams@customonline.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
D ↑ Top
Datalink Corporation
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Datalink Corporation
Attn: Stuart Missling
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
952.279.4868
smissling@datalink.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
Dimension Data North America, Inc.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Dimension Data North America, Inc.
Attn: Scott Macfee
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
704.973.2018
scott.macfee@us.didata.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
DISYS Solutions, Inc.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o DISYS Solutions, Inc.
Attn: Glenn Hume
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
571.707.3622
glenn.hume@DisysSolutions.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
E ↑ Top
En-Net Services
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o En-Net Services
Attn: Kyle Yost
712 N East Street
Frederick, MD 21701
301.846.9901
kyost@en-netservices.com
Payment Address:
712 N East Street
Frederick, MD 21701
 
ePlus Technology, Inc.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o ePlus Technology, Inc.
Attn: Bertrand Gastonguay
13595 Dulles Technology Drive
Herndon, VA 20171
703.984.8128
bgastonguay@eplus.com
Payment Address:
13595 Dulles Technology Drive
Herndon, VA 20171
 
F ↑ Top
Flair Data Systems Inc.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Flair Data Systems Inc.
Attn: F. David Simonds
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
719.287.5555
david@flairsystems.net
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
Force 3, Inc.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Force 3, Inc.
Attn: Edwina Wright
2151 Priest Bridge Dr.
Crofton, MD 21114
ewright@force3.com
Payment Address:
Force 3, Inc.
PO Box 79464
Baltimore, MD 21279-0464
 
G ↑ Top
 
GHA Technologies
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o GHA Technologies
Attn: Linda Sanchez
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
480.308.0020
lsanchez@gha-associates.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
GovConnection, Inc.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o GovConnection, Inc.
Attn: Donna Mullen
7503 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855
603.683.2337
drmullen@govconnection.com
Payment Address:
Box 81018
Woburn, MA 01813-1018
 
GOVPROIT, INC
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o GOVPROIT, INC
Attn: Jonathan Stevens
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
703.429.2504
jonathan.stevens@govproit.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
I ↑ Top
Insight Public Sector, Inc.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Insight Public Sector, Inc.
Attn: Cathy Althouse
14520 Avion Parkway
Suite 310
Chantilly, VA 20151
703.227.2922
Payment Address:
PO Box 731072
Dallas, TX 75373-1072
 
Intelligent Decisions, Inc.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Intelligent Decisions, Inc.
Attn: Michael Hippchen
21445 Beaumeade Circle
Ashburn, VA 20147
703.554.1782
mhippchen@intelligent.net
Payment Address:
P0 Box 791302
(For Services add, ATTN: Professional Services Group)
Baltimore, MD 21279-1302
 
Iron Bow Technologies, LLC.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Iron Bow Technologies, LLC.
Attn: Marianne Adams
4800 Westfields Blvd
Chantilly, VA 20151
703.279.3089
marianne.adams@ironbow.com
Payment Address:
4800 Westfields Blvd
Chantilly, VA 20151
 
K ↑ Top
Knight Point Systems, LLC
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Knight Point Systems, LLC
Attn: Teri Lynn Ostroviak
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
703.657.7057
tostroviak@knightpoint.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
L ↑ Top
Lakeridge Circle Associates
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Lakeridge Circle Associates
Attn: Wayne Ferguson
2164 Highway 35, Bldg B, Suite 4 (LCA)
Sea Girt, NJ 08750
732.359.6625
wayne.ferguson@lcanetworks.com
Payment Address:
2164 Highway 35, Bldg B, Suite 4 (LCA)
Sea Girt, NJ 08750
 
Leverage Information Systems, Inc.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Leverage Information Systems, Inc.
Attn: Doug Chesler
18815 139th Ave NE, Suite B
Woodinville, WA 98072
425.420.1555
dougc@leverageis.com
Payment Address:
PO Box 630
Woodinville, WA 98072
 
Lewan and Associates, Inc.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Lewan and Associates, Inc.
Attn: Ray Dean
14840 Conference Center Dr, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
303.968.2257
ray.dean@lewan.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
Lyme Computer Systems Inc.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Lyme Computer Systems Inc.
Attn: Rick Herrin
18 On The Common
Lyme, NH 03768
603.676.3645
rickh@lyme.com
Payment Address:
18 On The Common
Lyme, NH 03768
 
M ↑ Top
Marco Technologies LLC
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Marco Technologies LLC
Attn: Amber Schoenherr
14840 Conference Center Dr, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
320.259.3000
ambers@marconet.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
MA Federal, Inc. dba Igov
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o MA Federal, Inc. dba Igov
Attn: Tom Walsh
11955 Freedom Drive
Suite 500
Reston, VA 20190
703.749.0874
twalsh@igov.com
Payment Address:
8200 Greensboro Drive
Suite 1200
McLean, VA 20171
 
Maureen Data Systems, Inc.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Maureen Data Systems, Inc.
Attn: Robert Irvin
14840 Conference Center Dr, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
212.239.2448
robert@mdsny.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
Mutual Telecom Services Inc. d/b/a Black Box Network Services
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Mutual Telecom Services Inc.
Attn: Roger Hardy
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
781.292.3609
roger.hardy@blackbox.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
N ↑ Top
n2grate Government Technology Solutions
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o n2grate Government Technology Solutions
Attn: Steve Halligan
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
240.566.5110
steve.halligan@n2grate.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
Netech Corporation
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Netech Corporation
Attn: Ben Visser
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
616.871.1500
bvisser@netechcorp.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
Network Innovation Solutions
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Network Innovation Solutions
Attn: Robert Whitley
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
304.781.2282
rwhitley@gonis.us
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
Nu-Vision Technologies, LLC dba Black Box Network Services
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Nu-Vision Technologies, LLC dba Black Box Network Services
Attn: Donna Saccente
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
631.232.8309
Donna.Saccente@blackbox.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
O ↑ Top
Optiv Federal Inc.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Optiv Federal Inc.
Attn: Brenda Milam
6855 Deerpath Rd
Elkridge, MD 21075
304.596.1247
brenda.milam@optiv.com
Payment Address:
Optiv Federal Inc., c/o Chase Bank
PO Box 28216 Network Place
Chicago, IL 60673-1282
 
OSI Federal Technologies, Inc.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o OSI Federal Technologies, Inc.
Attn: Hans Sugatan
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
703-850-5097
hsugatan@osifederal.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
Office Group, Inc., The
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o The Office Group, Inc.
Attn: Steve Killiany
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
757-868-0914
sjkilliany@theofficestore.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
P ↑ Top
Pante Technology Corporation
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Pante Technology Corporation
Attn: Oraios Ward
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
512-773-1060
orward@pantetech.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
PC Mall Gov, Inc.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o PC Mall Gov, Inc.
Attn: Melissa Turner
14120 Newbrook Dr
Suite 100
Chantilly, VA 20151
703.594.8122
melissa.turner@pcmg.com
Payment Address:
PC Mall Gov, Inc., Lock Box 1446
14465 Collections Center Drive
Chicago, IL 60693-4465
 
Presidio Networked Solutions, Inc.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Presidio Networked Solutions, Inc.
Attn: Jackie Arnett
7601 Ora Glen Dr., Suite 100
Greenbelt, MD 20770
812.342.6188
jarnett@presidio.com
Payment Address:
7601 Ora Glen Dr.
Suite 100
Greenbelt, MD 20770
 
Prosys
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Prosys
Attn: Michael Hritz
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
850.321.7640
mhritz@prosysis.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
Q ↑ Top
Quantum Technology Group, LLC
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Quantum Technology Group, LLC
Attn: Adam Jones
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
704.255.6145
amjones@goQTG.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
Qwest Government Services, Inc. DBA CenturyLink QGS
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Qwest Government Services, Inc. DBA CenturyLink QGS
Attn: Pamela Jones
10300 Eaton Place, Suite 240
Fairfax, VA 22030
Pamela.jones@CenturyLink.com
Payment Address:
PO Box 52156
Phoenix, AZ 85072-2156
 
R ↑ Top
Red River Computer Company, Inc.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Red River Computer Company, Inc.
Attn: Jana Barry
21 Water Street
Suite 500
Claremont, NH 03743
603.442.5521
jana.barry@redriver.com
Payment Address:
21 Water Street
Suite 500
Claremont, NH 03743
 
S ↑ Top
Scottel Voice & Data, Inc. d/b/a Black Box Network Services
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Scottel Voice & Data, Inc.
d/b/a Black Box Network Services
Attn: Aprille Vergara
11261 Washington Blvd.
Culver City, CA 90230
310.737.7389
Aprille.Vergara@BlackBox.com
Payment Address:
Scottel Voice & Data, Inc. d/b/a Black Box Network Services
11261 Washington Blvd.
Culver City, CA 90230
 
Semaphore Corporation
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Semaphore Corporation
Attn: Gordon Berg
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
206.905.5000
gberg@semaphore.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
Sky Communications, Inc.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Sky Communications, Inc.
Attn: Kara Foster
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
817.846.9264
kara.foster@skycomglobal.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
SMS Data Products Group, Inc.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o SMS Data Products Group, Inc.
Attn: Neil Belden
1751 Pinnacle Drive
Suite 1200
McLean, VA 22102
571.499.5582
nbelden@sms.com
Payment Address:
PO Box 4771
McLean, VA 22103-4771
 
Standard Communications Inc.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Standard Communications Inc.
Attn: Bob Waizenegger
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
703.426.1955
bob.waizenegger@stdcomm.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
Strategic Communications
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Strategic Communications
Attn: Bambi Fox
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
502.813.8018
bfox@yourstrategic.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
Surge Networks, LLC
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Surge Networks, LLC
Attn: Bryan Rose
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
512.814.6205
bryan@surgenetworks.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
T ↑ Top
Telos Corporation
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Telos Corporation
Attn: Polly Downey
19886 Ashburn Road
Ashburn, VA 20147
703.724.3670
polly.downey@telos.com
Payment Address:
Telos Corp c/o Wells Fargo Bank/NW7993
PO Box 1450
Minneapolis, MN 55485-7993
 
U ↑ Top
UNICOM Government, Inc.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o UNICOM Government, Inc.
Attn: Jean Bull
15010 Conference Center Drive, Suite 110
Chantilly, VA 20151
703.502.2482
jean.bull@unicomgov.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc. c/o UNICOM Government, Inc.
15010 Conference Center Drive, Suite 110
Chantilly, VA 20151
 
V ↑ Top
VAE, Inc.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o VAE, Inc.
Attn: Nicole Guagenti
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
703.942.6727
contracts@vaeit.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
Vector Resources, Inc.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Vector Resources, Inc.
Attn: Briana Fernandez
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
310.436.1126
bfernandes@vectorusa.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
Venture Technologies
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o Venture Technologies
Attn: Joe Rucker
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
601.978.6120
joe.rucker@ventech.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
W ↑ Top
World Wide Technology, Inc.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o World Wide Technology
Attn: Stacy Loughman
58 Weldon Parkway, STE A
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
314.919.1549
stacy.loughman@wwt.com
Payment Address:
PO Box 957653
St. Louis, MO 63195-7653
 
WrightCore, Inc.
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o WrightCore, Inc.
Attn: Gary Stinson
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
615.732.6274
gstinson@wrightcore.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573
 
2 ↑ Top
2020 Teknology
Ordering Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
c/o 2020 Teknology
Attn: James Alder
14840 Conference Center Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
703.957.1971
jalder@2020teknology.com
Payment Address:
WestconGroup North America, Inc.
PO Box 512573
Philadelphia, PA 19175-2573

Contact Us

Brenda Reynolds

Director, Government Programs

703-345-5229

brenda.reynolds@westcon.com